A few weeks ago, I was really

A few weeks ago, I was really upset after school and I was crying in the bathroom. I was standing at the mirror trying to clean up when another girl walked in. I looked away from her to hide my tears, assuming that she would just go on with her business, then leave, but instead, she asked me if I was okay. She was just a random stranger and she was willing to help me out. That is why HMGGMH.

–Crying (12)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

