Once, I was feeling beyond

Once, I was feeling beyond remorseful and miserable, and I had recently gotten my phone back, so I checked for my missed calls and voicemails. I had received a three minute voicemail from my best friend saying that she loved me so much and that I meant the world to her and she complimented me and my personality, which felt really nice and I felt like a bit of weight had been lifted off my chest. I love her so much because she means the world to me too, and she gave me Hope ❤
HMGGMH

–Anonymous Sophomore

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

