My HMGGMH is the fact that

My HMGGMH is the fact that your students, faculty, parents, and staff are absolutely incredible human beings who are an inspiration to anyone.
I am a Journalist based in Washington DC mainly covering mainstream issues but also touches on important stories for LGBT folk as well.
I was honoured to cover the Gunn story on my website and am proud to say well done to all of you in the Gunn family & community.

Sincerely,
Brody Levesque

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

