This morning, I walked into class dreading

This morning, I walked into class dreading my day full of tests and last minute projects before the end of the quarter tomorrow. When I sat down in my C period class, the Titan Broadcast Network was playing music before the announcements, and a smile appeared on my face when I heard what they were playing this morning. My class started singing along to music from The Lion King and Hercules, making my day so much better. Thanks, mystery DJ, for making the end of the quarter bearable, HMG you GMH!

–Disneyfreak (10)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

