I woke up this morning

I woke up this morning, expecting to open the gifts I already knew I would get.  However, my dad handed me a package, saying a Santa came by overnight.  Rolling my eyes, but curious to see a new present, I took the box and was surprised that it was cold–it had obviously been outside for a while.  Then I saw the card attached to the box and saw that it was from a friend at school!  He had come overnight or sometime in the morning to drop it off as a surprise.  It kept me smiling all throughout the morning and made it a definitely memorable Christmas.  I’m really glad to have friends like him at HMG, and that GMH.

Happy Holidays, everyone!!

–e* (12)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

