Yesterday i was looking at all my old

Yesterday i was looking at all my old facebook pictures and i stumbled across some pictures of Cat Holmes we were at a party and i picked out a crazy outfit for her she wore it for the rest of the party. and some of her playing DDR she was beast at that game, she was so much fun to be around i miss her :/

I love all the support Gunn gives the students it helped a lot and i want to thank every single person who made this amazing website and also to the people of R.O.C.K you all are amazing people and deserve to win some kind of award. Happy Holidays to everyone hope you have a good break HMGGMH ❤ ❤

–<3 (9)
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Yesterday i was looking at all my old

  1. JD

    I was looking through my friends phone about a week ago and I saw her number there. We all got quiet until we started talking about how much we miss her. I know how you feel.

Leave a Reply

