As I listen to the lectures/discussions in my teaching credential classes

As I listen to the lectures/discussions in my teaching credential classes, and work with students during my student-teaching observations, I am reminded of the qualities my favorite teachers at Gunn had.

I hope that when I am a teacher, I will be as patient, caring, passionate, motivating, and above all, supportive, as these amazing instructors at Gunn have been. I am up for the challenge!! HMGGMH

–Courtney (Alum)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

