Today, I was talking with my roommates in college

Today, I was talking with my roommates in college and we started discussing our hometowns, where we come from, and our high schools.
After listening to everyone else’s stories, I realized how truly amazing Gunn really is. I had so many friends who would never fit in to classifications like “jock”, “nerd”, “popular”, or things like that, they were really just themselves. I feel like all of Gunn is like that. Thank you so much, Gunn, for making my high school years as amazing as they were. HMGGMH

–recent alum

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

