Spending 4 days and 3 nights in DC

Spending 4 days and 3 nights in DC with my Oracle friends proved to be possibly the most extreme bonding session for any group I’ve had all year. Through our metro escapades and “lucky strike” encounter, I’m glad to say that I got to know these wonderful folks a lot better. Before the trip I didn’t really know them well, but once I’d spent so much time with them at the airport/on the airplane/in DC , it was easy to open up to them, and I know our bond has extended beyond our regular F period class.  I feel happy to work with such a unique group of people. HMGGMH

–Student

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Spending 4 days and 3 nights in DC

  1. Senior

    I missed you when you were gone but I’m glad you had that amazing experience (:

Leave a Reply

