Today I was stressing a lot about colleges

Today I was stressing a lot about colleges, trying to make my final list. I hate thinking about college, fearing rejection. Walking to my car I saw a a single post it note that read”believe in yourself”. It was right, I had to stop doubting myself and just do the best I could, apply where I want and then whatever happens, happens. Take risks because even if you fail, life goes on. Because of this random sticky note of a simple statement that offered much advice and inspiration, HMGGMH.

–I’m A Believer (12)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

