For my friend that committed suicide a couple years ago

For my friend that committed suicide a couple years ago, it hurts. I wasnt ever truly nice to him. I would hate sitting next to him in class. I regret that now. I would want to sit next to him now. It hurts to see how I would sit next to him now after he is gone. I didnt get to say goodbye. I didnt personally know these victims at Gunn. I feel as if it hasn’t fully hit me yet. I haven’t been able to open up and tell my closest friends at Gunn that I know will support me, but after reading all the HMGGMHs I KNOW that I can and to anyone in the Gunn community. It hurts inside but i know there is hope. May they rest in peace. GOD bless all.

–Anonymous Freshman

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

