I’m so proud of my hometown and old school for coming together in this hard time

I’m so proud of my hometown and old school for coming together in this hard time. Still, I hope the current students and teachers realize that this problem has been going on for a long time. It is the crossing and the close time period that brought so much attention this time. Remember to continue to support each other even after graduation. When I was away in college and my first friend was lost it was hard to believe. When it kept happening it was even harder. I wish we’d had the same community support then. Keep it up you guys. There is always something to look forward to in life, and there is always someone who needs to be reminded of that.

–Alum

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

