I spent the majority of last year eating lunch alone

I spent the majority of last year eating lunch alone. My friends were scarce, and I never felt comfortable sitting with anyone. I went through depression and contemplated suicide. Days dragged on and on in darkness, I felt suffocated and alone. Then one day I found I took a chance and sat with a new group, and found myself at home. For the first time in months, I was truly happy. I’ve never told them, but they saved my life. HMGGMH.

–someonehappy (10) 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I spent the majority of last year eating lunch alone

  1. Jr

    I think its good you finally found your place at school.

    Some people have not found it yet. Its out there, you just have to be active and search. There are people who really want to meet and be friends with you.

Leave a Reply

