Tonight i sat at my computer and read every single HMGGMH

Tonight i sat at my computer and read every single HMGGMH with tears pouring down my face. the inspirational stories and the amount of love shared at my school GMH. there are times when we all feel alone and we look around and have no one to go to, but reading this made me realize how many people care and wouldn’t mind at all having a total stranger saying hi to them. i now know that if i were to smile at someone i’d never spoken to before, it could brighten someone’s day. i know if someone did that for me, it’d brighten mine. the gunn community showed me love. HMGGMH.

–gunn student (10)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

