A few days ago, I saw this girl after cross country practice

A few days ago, I saw this girl after cross country practice. I knew her and we’ve talked before but she wasn’t even that good of a friend. She smiled her cheerful smile and approached to give me a hug. I told her she probably didn’t want to hug me because I had just finished practice and was all sweaty. She replied “I wanna give you a hug no matter what condition you’re in.” People like her GMH. And that reminded me how pretty much everyone at HMG will do and say the same thing. HMGGMH.

–Anonymous Sophomore

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

