When I was in middle school

When I was in middle school, I was kind of a bitch. That reputation stuck with me into high school for a while, until I noticed how I was not making many //new// friends, only keeping my old ones (who are great). I started being more friendly, and very quickly people had surprised smiles when I would talk to them. They realized that I wasn’t actually a terrible person! Feel free to keep talking to people you think are mean! Some people did that for me, and thats why HMGGMH!

–Her (12)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

