I just wanted to release some of how I feel to here

I just wanted to release some of how I feel to here. It’s from college apps, what happened to Will and the impact on our school and personal relationship issues as well. I feel like I should be happy with what I have but all of these things put together crush me from every direction. Sometimes I really feel like I won’t make it through the day. But I remember how much pain is inflicted on others; we are all connected. I see the notes around the school and remember that I won’t always feel this way. It’s really really hard right now. Please be kind to people these next few weeks. Give hugs. Give food. Give love. Give thanks. HMGGMH

–paper (12)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I just wanted to release some of how I feel to here

  1. Kath

    I wish I know who you are so I can hug you and give you Sprinkles cupcakes I made.

    If I knew you (although not well), I would still do all those things.

    Really. 😀

Leave a Reply

