Today I brought a cake for a girl

Today I brought a cake for a girl who had been sick for a few days, I crashed on my bike on the way to school carrying it but preserved its shape. I found out later she wasn’t at school. This made me sad but I received tons of free hugs so that made me feel better :). Mostly from students who had been affected heavily by the recent events that has made many students break down crying. It felt good to hug then and provide a sense of security and protection for those students who needed it ❤ HMGGMH

–Sea (10)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

