Today I went to class expecting it to be a class where I can mess around on facebook for an hour

Today I went to class expecting it to be a class where I can mess around on facebook for an hour since there was a sub. She started off the lesson kinda staying on the lesson plan and everyone was kind of annoyed because they thought she was trying too hard. After a while she decided to bring up what had happened recently and at first I thought it was going to be another one of those talks where no one really gained anything out of it after the talk and I gave out a somewhat random idea. She said it was a good idea and she really really motivated me to do something about it. At lunch, I went to find one of the counselors and I told them about my idea and the counselor said it was a really good idea and that she would pass it on. To that sub, if you read this, I hope you know who you are and I really thank you. You motivated me to make a difference today. HMGGMH.

–Anonymous Junior

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Today I went to class expecting it to be a class where I can mess around on facebook for an hour

  1. another anonymous junior

    🙂 I was in that class, too.

  2. paula

    i agree. she was humbling

Leave a Reply

