Yesterday, I created an event called Operation Beautiful

Yesterday, I created an event called Operation Beautiful, the idea is to stick post it notes everywhere with inspiring sayings. To be honest I didn’t think many people would do it. After 56 minutes of creating the event 120 people responded to attend. Today, I walked to school and saw post its all over the SAC. By brunch I saw people writing and sticking them up. When I passed by afterschool there were post its everywhere. The love shared among us GMH. HMGGMH. ❤

–Sophia (11)

2 Comments

Filed under .

2 responses to “Yesterday, I created an event called Operation Beautiful

  1. Gunn Mom

    You have embodied the message Ghandi spoke of…”Be the change you want to see”.

    I’ll leave you with this thought…

    You May Be One Person To The World, But You May Be The World To One Person.

Leave a Reply

